Christmas Potluck

Saturday, December 2, 20236PM@Church Please sign up in the lobby and let us know what dish and dessert you will be bringing.

Seniors Lunch

Thursday, November 23, 202312PM@Church Please sign up in the lobby.

New to Lakeshore Luncheon

NEW TO LEC LUNCHEON Sunday, November 5, 202311:45AM Downstairs – immediately following the service

Operation Christmas Child – UPCOMING DATES

CRAFT DAYS: Saturday¬†from 9:30AM-12:30PMOctober 21, 2023 Monday, October 30, 20237:30PM-9:30PM Folding Boxes@Church Friday, November 3, 202310AM-4PMSetting up and organizing for the packing the next day@Church Saturday, November 4, 202310AM-Til’ the last box is packedPacking the boxes@Church Please contact Audrey with any questions:[email protected] **Boxes to take home will be available October 15, 2023

Movie Night

Friday, October 27, 2023 at 7:30PM AND Saturday, October 28, 2023 at 7:00PM At Lakeshore Church We will be playing Jesus Revolution, please take this opportunity to invite a friend. Synopsis: In the 1970s, young Greg Laurie (Joel Courtney) is searching for all the right things in all the wrong places: until he meets Lonnie Frisbee (Jonathan Roumie), a charismatic hippie-street-preacher. Together with Pastor Chuck Smith (Kelsey Grammer), they open the doors of Smith’s languishing church to an unexpected revival of radical and newfound love, leading to a JESUS REVOLUTION that changed the world. Note to Parents: Although the movie is rated G in Quebec, it is rated PG14 in the U.S.

Worship Night

Friday, October 13, 20237:30PM @Church Join us for a night of worship!

Clothing Extravaganza

Saturday, September 30, 20239AM-12PM @Church Clothing & Small Items Drop Off Dates:Sundays:September 3, 10, 17, 24Fridays:September 1, 8, 15, 22 VOLUNTEERS NEEDED!Thursday, September 28, 2023 @ 7PMTo set up tables for the extravaganza Friday, September 29, 2023 @ 6PMSorting night, sorting/organizing clothes & small items Saturday, September 30, 2023 from 9AM-12PMShopping helpers Saturday, September 30, 2023 @ 11:45AMPack up/put away crew (pack up items & put away tables) **Please sign up in the church lobby or e-mail: [email protected] you would like to volunteer

Men’s Breakfast

Saturday, September 23, 20239:30AM Brasserie Le Manoir600 Boul. Saint-Jean, Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 3J9

Fall Fellowship BBQ

Sunday, September 17, 2023Outside, following the service Hotdogs, Hamburgers, snacks and refreshments will be served. Free for all, donations accepted.